I’m Buying a Cambridge Satchel for Fashion Week

I was trying to resist the trend but I cant. I’m deciding between a few colors.
Please help me pick!!

For some context – the majority of my outfits will be muted colors for the week. lots of grays, blacks, browns, and beiges.
There will be a little purple here and there. I’ve stocked up on many neon accessories.

Hmm, what else..
I’m obsessed with electric blue but I think the green is more of a statement piece.
Then again, the pink is gorgeous.

Now you see why I need help…

2 thoughts on “I’m Buying a Cambridge Satchel for Fashion Week

Leave a Reply

