Beauty Fix for Breakouts

I’m adding a beauty category to the blog because I spend a good chunk of my time trying to reverse the aging process and make sure I look halfway decent on camera.

I discovered the most amazing product last week.

Mario Badescu is known to have the “best facial in Manhattan.”
I havent had every facial ever in NYC but i will say the facial i had was amazing. My esthetician, Maria, wasn’t shy about squeezing everythign out of my pores.

But because I have to wear so much makeup day to day, (and because I love to eat rich, fatty foods) I get the occassional breakout.

Well, while I was there, I picked up the MB drying lotion and buffering lotion. Not kidding you, the combo of the two will take care of any breakout you can have.

You know those really deep zits that kind of hurt and when you squeeze em it gets you nowhere? This fixes it. and trust me, I’ve tried everything.

Anyway, enjoy 🙂

6 thoughts on “Beauty Fix for Breakouts

Leave a Reply

