D-I-Y Finger Knit Pillow

Ok so i have about a ZILLION projects I need to do-myself.
But i love this one because it is just so simple and easy to do, and makes for such a sophisticated pillow!

You can finger knit the strips (or even better, get a bunch of friends/kids to help, bc that part is oh so much fun) then you just sew together into a pillowcase.

Brilliant

For the full tutorial, click here: http://www.designsponge.com/2012/05/diy-project-chunky-finger-knit-pillow.html#more-135627

3 thoughts on “D-I-Y Finger Knit Pillow

  1. Oh my goodness this is beautiful! I’ve seen lots of finger knit projects, but never on a pillow! This is so chic and cozy looking – and of all the things you could make a pillow out of, yarn is definitely on the lower end of pricing. I absolutely LOVE this, great find!

Leave a Reply

